Ken Block Takes San Francisco by Storm!

I have a ton of different hobbies and interests ranging from tech, design, video games, and many others. Every once in a while, though, I find something that is new and intriguing to me. I’ve known what Gymkhana (drifting) was before this video, but this was one of those things that sent me spiraling into the YouTube abyss trying to find more. Ken Block is one of the (if not THE) best drifters in the world and probably the most popular. The team that pulled this off were able to turn San Francisco into a drifter’s playground. They went throughout the entire city and just killed it. Tons of GoPro cameras can be seen throughout the video and a cameo by Travis Pastrana is totally awesome!

Here is a link to the video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LuDN2bCIyus&feature=player_embedded

 

Go check it out, enjoy, and fall down the YouTube rabbit hole with me.

About texastobaben

I am a recent graduate of Texas A&M University and I have started a small business to change things. I own and operate Gift of Green, LLC. It is a company that plants trees in public areas on behalf of charities, schools, churches, and other non-profit organizations through fundraisers. Through this venture, I hope to change the way people think about traditional fundraising as well as help the Earth at the same time.

Leave a comment